mascdtop_cd.jpg (45871 bytes)

Listings & Contacts for Maryland Soil Conservation District

 

A PDF file of the State Soil Conservation Committee Soil Conservation District Directory for November - 2007

Click on the link below

 -- OR --


Directory Listing of Districts with Phone and Fax Numbers, Email and District Manager contact
SCD/Web Link Phone Number FAX Number Email for District District Manager
Allegany 301-777-1747, ext. 4 301-777-7632 craig.hartsock@md.nacdnet.net Craig Harsock
Anne Arundel 410-571-6757 410-224-4586

 rdmilleraascd@comcast.net

Robert Miller
Baltimore County 410- 666-1188, ext. 3 410-666-0179

jim.ensor@md.nacdnet.net

Jim Ensor
Calvert 410- 535-1521, ext. 3 410-535-0591

william.clark@md.nacdnet.net

William Clark
Caroline 410- 479-1202, ext. 3 410-479-2069

john.shepard@md.nacdnet.net

John Shepard
Carroll 410- 848-8200, ext. 3 410-848-8258

ed.null@md.nacdnet.net

Ed Null
Catoctin 301- 695-2803, ext. 3 301-694-0270

 earlydawne@yahoo.com

Dawn Early
Cecil 410- 398-4411, ext. 3 410-392-6530

charles.hayes@md.nacdnet.net

Charles Hayes
Charles 301- 934-9588, ext. 3 301-934-2845 luis.dieguez@md.nacdnet.net Luis Dieguez
Dorchester 410- 228-5640, ext. 3 410-228-0078

jim.newcomb@md.nacdnet.net

Jim Newcomb
Frederick 301- 695-2803, ext. 3 301-694-0270

 earlydawne@yahoo.com

Dawn Early
Garrett 301- 334-6950, ext. 3 301-334-6952

shaun.sanders@md.nacdnet.net

Shaun Sanders
Harford 410- 838-6181, ext. 3 410-879-0307

gary.davis@md.nacdnet.net

Gary Davis
Howard 410- 489-7987 410-489-9120  rensor@howardcountymd.gov Robert Ensor,
Kent 410- 778-5150, ext. 3 410-778-4700  kentsoil@verizon.net Karen Miller
Montgomery 301- 590-2855 301-590-2849

david.plummer@montgomerycountymd.gov

David Plummer
Prince George's 301- 574-5162,
ext. 3
301-574-5156

pgscd@olg.com

Dave Bourdon
Queen Anne's 410- 758-3136,
ext. 3
410-758-3820

 toni.riggi@md.nacdnet.net

Toni Riggi
St. Mary's 301- 475-8402,
ext 3
301-475-3620

bruce.young@md.nacdnet.net

Bruce Young
Somerset 410-651-1575,
ext. 3
410-651-0598

larry.fykes@md.nacdnet.net

Larry Fykes
Talbot 410-822-1577,
ext. 3
410-820-8919

craig.zinter@md.nacdnet.net

Craig Zinter
Washington Co 301- 797-6821,
ext. 3
301-733-5894

wcscd1@verizon.net

Elmer Weibley
Wicomico 410- 546-4777,
ext. 3
410-860-9819

kevin.keenan@md.nacdnet.net

Kevin Keenan
Worcester 410- 632-5439,
ext. 3
410-632-2732 doug.jones@md.nacdnet.net Doug Jones


page created: 13 September 2003
site last updated: 12 May 2008